Meet Our Team

staff

The Planned Parenthood Federation of America gift planning team is more than happy to assist you if you'd like more information or need advice on planned gifts. Our team has years of experience on all types of planned gifts and is ready to answer any question you might have.

Dianne Armstrong
National Director of Gift Planning

If you live in:
Hawaii or outside of the United States

212-261-4345
dianne.armstrong@ppfa.org


Contact: Veronica Gutierrez Guide
Regional Director - Central/Midwest

If you live in:
Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, or Wisconsin

212-261-4767
veronica.guide@ppfa.org

Contact: Adriana Ramirez
Regional Director - California and Northern Nevada

If you live in:
California and Northern Nevada

212-261-4616
adriana.ramirez@ppfa.org


Contact: Bill Scheffer
Regional Director - West/Southwest

If you live in:
Arizona, Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Southern Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, or Wyoming

212-261-4612
bill.scheffer@ppfa.org

Contact: Elizabeth Skinner
Regional Director - Northeast

If you live in:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, or Vermont

212-261-4335
elizabeth.skinner@ppfa.org


Contact: Susan Zilber
Regional Director - Mid-Atlantic/Southeast

If you live in:
Alabama, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, or West Virginia

212-261-4683
susan.zilber@ppfa.org


If you need help with this site, have questions about how to give, or want to make an additional gift:

We will return your call or e-mail as soon as possible.

If you are a lawyer or an executor working on an estate in probate, please see additional information.


Planned Parenthood Federation of America, Inc.
Office of Gift Planning
434 West 33rd Street
New York, NY 10001
800-319-7564 toll-free
212-541-7800 switchboard
212-247-6416 fax
gift.planning@ppfa.org